Empire Of The Sun Post New Tracks

Already one of our most anticipated albums of the year based on the title track alone, Empire of the Sun have just posted five more songs on their myspace page. The Australian band consists of Luke Steel from Sleepy Jackson and Nick Littlemore of PNAU. 

Walking On A Dream – Empire of the Sun

The full length album is out 10/4 through EMI, no tour dates planned yet so in the meantime check out the trippy video that they filmed in Shanghai. Clever, right?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: